Board of Directors

Dennis Moore – President

Committees: Executive, Internal

Retired Veterinarian, rancher, and apartment complex management. Served on bank, research, laboratory, hospital, and veterinary boards. Active with Daly Irrigation Ditch Association, Bitter Root Land Trust, Youth Homes, Boy Scouts, and Kiwanis.

David Bethman – Vice-President

Committees: Executive, External

Antique & Collectible business, Vice-President Montana Bottle Collectors Association, author of four books on antique bottles and antique insulators.

Joann Hosko – Secretary

Committees: Executive, Events & Fundraising

Retired Teacher in the Bitter Root Valley, Victor Heritage Museum Board Member, Secretary Naomi Ch. 19 Order of Eastern Star, Secretary/Treasurer Victor Cemetery Association, Ravalli County Right to Farm & Ranch Board, co-author of Bitter Root Trails IV, and active in antique and classic car clubs.

Peggy Riemer

Committee: External

Retired theatre teacher, Philadelphia Board of Historic Plays and Payers Theatre.

Phil Connelly -Treasurer

Committees: Executive, Internal

33-year career as I.T. professional – programmer, analyst, user manual writer, database analyst, project management, manager. Have served on many boards – planning, airport, open lands, Bitterroot Celtic, water forum, Daly Mansion; have been writing history column for Ravalli Republic since 2009. Also, have developed six websites.

B. MIchelle Nowling – Executive Director

Present, non-voting member.